ABC Owned Television Stations and Participant, the leading media company dedicated to entertainment that inspires audiences to engage in positive social change, have partnered to create "Our America: A Year of Activism." The exclusive special features a multi-panel roundtable of social impact leaders discussing the evolution of activism over the last year following the murder of George Floyd. The three-panel conversations feature prominent artists, activists, and commentators, highlighting the union of art and activism in the social justice space.

Panelists include Chairman Fred Hampton Jr., filmmaker Steve James, Ai-jen Poo, April Reign, ESPN's senior writer Jesse Washington, Jimmie Briggs, Fredrika Newton, Marshall Hatch Jr., Steve James, Dr. Shamell Bell, and Xavier Brown. ABC Owned Television Stations' race and culture journalists Will Jones, TaRhonda Thomas, and Julian Glover moderate the panel discussions.